Body Modification Ezine – http://www.bmezine.com
This is one of the most extensive and popular body modification oriented sites on the internet.

Daniel Innes – http://www.danielinnes.com/
Found in the heart of Kensington Market, in Toronto this dude does some sweet ass work and is awfully friendly

Deadly Tattoos – http://www.deadlytattoos.com
The home of the ever disturbing yet awfuly funny James Tex

Eternal Image Tattoo – http://eternalimage.ca
Scott Valhoen making ugly people fancier for the long haul.

five cents tattoo – http://fivecentstattoo.com/
tattoos, art gallery and really cool shirts

Imago Tattoo – http://www.imagotattoo.com
When you’re in Montreal stop by and visit our friends at Imago Tattoo.

Imperial Tattoos – http://www.imperialtattoos.com
Some dear friends in the Tdot dish out some dandy work

Imprint Ink – http://getmooretattoos.com
Located in Vancouver and the home of Steeve Moore….nuff said

Ink Machine Tattoos – http://inkmachinetattoo.com/home.html
Home to Mr. Danny Gordey, a gentleman and inspiration.

John Dohe Tattoo – http://www.johndohe.com
He’s on the road but his email addy is under the contacts link.

Krys’s Portfolio – http://krysctattoos.com/splash.html
Krys’s tattoo portfolio. Will be updated routinely while working.

Mike Le Drew – http://mikeledrewtattoo.com
Mike’s own website….

New Tribe – http://www.newtribe.ca/
Home to some really sweet friends, Stuart, Kyle and Eric plus some awesome Wiz-art!

Passage, Toronto, Canada – http://www.passage.ws
Finest Tattoos in the big city.

Point St. Charles Tattoo – http://www.psctattoo.com
One of Montreal’s oldest tattoo shops featuring Old Tony and the new kids….Dave Cummings and Dave Knight

sacred heart vancouver canada – http://www.sacredhearttattoo.ca/
five time-zones west of newfoundland!

Stuart! – http://stuartarchibaldtattoo.com/home.html
Our ever visiting comrade….Stuart. He’s currently globe trotting so this the best way to get a hold of him

Tataramma – http://www.tat-a-rama.com
The former home of both Dave and Mike….with 20 years of TO style tattooing.

Time Will Tell Tattoos – http:///www.timewilltelltattoo.com/
Home for our good friends Evan and Randy in the weird world of Burlington Ontario

Utitilty – http://www.utility-gallery.com
Some fine folks in HALI Son!

yellow blaze tattoo japan – http://www.yellowblaze.net
we watched this guy tattoo at the montreal convention. he knows what he’s at!

The Archives

Facebook